MinePoolHU
If you are happy with MinePool services!
Please forward our Connect page to your friends or share directly on FaceBook:
We have a new Lyra2v2,Neoscrypt pool paid BTC!
Lyra2v2,Neoscrypt pool: yiimp.minepool.hu
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
245216 Wed Jan 24 2018 10:55:03 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 202183 12.44960904 HUSH
244811 Tue Jan 23 2018 17:25:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 573438 12.44970522 HUSH
243564 Sun Jan 21 2018 13:25:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 502563 12.44919504 HUSH
242651 Fri Jan 19 2018 22:25:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 75493 12.44960002 HUSH
242514 Fri Jan 19 2018 16:55:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 190531 12.50136777 HUSH
242097,242136,242179 Fri Jan 19 2018 03:25:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 859463 37.29919461 HUSH
240529,240536 Tue Jan 16 2018 06:51:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 59797 24.89965113 HUSH
240419 Tue Jan 16 2018 01:51:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 184122 12.45094708 HUSH
240097 Mon Jan 15 2018 12:51:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 19565 12.44997796 HUSH
240049 Mon Jan 15 2018 10:21:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 28700 12.44982108 HUSH
240002 Mon Jan 15 2018 08:21:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 172138 12.4083747 HUSH
239706 Sun Jan 14 2018 19:51:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 338270 12.42259465 HUSH
239120 Sat Jan 13 2018 18:51:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 133087 12.48635799 HUSH
238891 Sat Jan 13 2018 09:45:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 143621 12.413079 HUSH
238623 Sat Jan 13 2018 02:42:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 69860 12.44961859 HUSH
238496 Fri Jan 12 2018 16:30:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 82060 12.44960227 HUSH
238323 Fri Jan 12 2018 09:10:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 44607 12.45030362 HUSH
238221 Fri Jan 12 2018 05:00:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 364363 12.4499296 HUSH
237387 Wed Jan 10 2018 18:20:39 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 35987 12.45567055 HUSH
237289 Wed Jan 10 2018 14:40:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 295805 12.4438346 HUSH
236527 Tue Jan 09 2018 06:20:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 50126 12.44972374 HUSH
236397 Tue Jan 09 2018 01:30:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 589367 12.44547359 HUSH
234882 Sat Jan 06 2018 09:29:47 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 257638 12.44912291 HUSH
234250 Fri Jan 05 2018 07:29:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 100613 12.44960001 HUSH
233978 Thu Jan 04 2018 20:09:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 69246 12.44970702 HUSH
233800 Thu Jan 04 2018 12:09:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 84013 12.4496118 HUSH
233570 Thu Jan 04 2018 02:59:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 33123 12.4805592 HUSH
233464 Wed Jan 03 2018 21:39:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 89732 12.41905055 HUSH
233160,233202 Wed Jan 03 2018 10:59:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 91189 24.89930227 HUSH
232947,232972 Wed Jan 03 2018 01:30:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 104387 24.89972998 HUSH
232696 Tue Jan 02 2018 13:20:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 48207 12.44959999 HUSH
232567 Tue Jan 02 2018 08:30:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 35763 12.44980361 HUSH
232469 Tue Jan 02 2018 05:00:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 230762 12.48613343 HUSH
231800 Mon Jan 01 2018 00:10:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 63390 12.4071363 HUSH
231620 Sun Dec 31 2017 17:00:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 382353 12.31223393 HUSH
230511 Fri Dec 29 2017 18:18:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 139409 12.29981505 HUSH

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
635448 Sun Dec 24 2017 10:14:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 56522 2.95627 KMD
635042 Sun Dec 24 2017 03:34:28 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 32860 2.95495001 KMD
634800 Sat Dec 23 2017 23:34:27 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 57002 2.95705002 KMD
634419 Sat Dec 23 2017 17:09:25 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 18256 2.95495002 KMD
634284 Sat Dec 23 2017 14:54:25 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 24281 2.95637 KMD
634089 Sat Dec 23 2017 11:49:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 157540 3.01758 KMD
633112 Fri Dec 22 2017 18:19:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 151298 4.15492659 KMD
632138 Fri Dec 22 2017 02:09:16 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 40401 2.95512574 KMD
632007 Fri Dec 22 2017 00:24:16 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 47965 2.95756802 KMD
631757 Thu Dec 21 2017 16:39:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 7734 2.95494999 KMD
631706 Thu Dec 21 2017 15:49:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 40748 2.95505015 KMD
631462 Thu Dec 21 2017 11:49:11 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 55299 2.95495002 KMD
631140 Thu Dec 21 2017 06:49:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 10508 2.95500002 KMD
631081 Thu Dec 21 2017 05:49:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 32481 2.95495001 KMD
630892 Thu Dec 21 2017 02:34:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 6040 2.95505 KMD
630855 Thu Dec 21 2017 01:59:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 17947 2.95495 KMD
630746 Thu Dec 21 2017 00:14:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 27062 2.95970793 KMD
630587 Wed Dec 20 2017 21:44:08 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 420 2.95850065 KMD
630584 Wed Dec 20 2017 21:39:08 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 6515 2.95494999 KMD
630545 Wed Dec 20 2017 20:59:08 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 29676 2.95499999 KMD
630337 Wed Dec 20 2017 17:34:07 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 71548 2.95515 KMD
629917 Wed Dec 20 2017 10:44:06 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 3576 2.9566712 KMD
629896 Wed Dec 20 2017 09:44:06 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 41565 2.95494999 KMD
629667 Wed Dec 20 2017 05:49:05 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 13663 2.95495 KMD
629589 Wed Dec 20 2017 04:34:05 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 24599 2.955 KMD
629448 Wed Dec 20 2017 02:14:04 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 66380 2.95626999 KMD
629068 Tue Dec 19 2017 19:59:03 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 17091 2.95494998 KMD
628972 Tue Dec 19 2017 18:24:02 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 26279 2.95500002 KMD
628835 Tue Dec 19 2017 15:55:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 2900 2.95595 KMD
628817 Tue Dec 19 2017 15:40:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 42002 2.95495 KMD
628579 Tue Dec 19 2017 12:00:54 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 21932 2.95726542 KMD
628214 Tue Dec 19 2017 05:40:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 3135 2.95494999 KMD
628195 Tue Dec 19 2017 05:25:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 59865 2.95500001 KMD
627878 Mon Dec 18 2017 23:55:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 7351 2.95778005 KMD

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
163298 Thu Jun 07 2018 20:24:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 920 124.37551687 VOT
163288 Thu Jun 07 2018 19:54:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 1491 124.37490872 VOT
163282 Thu Jun 07 2018 19:24:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 8096 124.3745 VOT
163245 Thu Jun 07 2018 18:24:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 8443 124.3745 VOT
163209 Thu Jun 07 2018 17:54:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 437 124.375 VOT
163208 Thu Jun 07 2018 16:54:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 2510 124.37483557 VOT
162991 Thu Jun 07 2018 08:24:33 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 17817 124.3745 VOT
162440 Wed Jun 06 2018 08:23:53 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 2080 124.3745 VOT
162427 Wed Jun 06 2018 07:53:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 2604 124.3745 VOT
162406 Wed Jun 06 2018 07:23:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 152 124.37453354 VOT
162404 Wed Jun 06 2018 06:53:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 3108 124.37481007 VOT
162385 Wed Jun 06 2018 06:23:52 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 720 124.3745 VOT
162379 Wed Jun 06 2018 05:53:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 23340 124.26606951 VOT
148040 Sat May 12 2018 04:50:55 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 13423 124.3747 VOT
146847,146888,146910 Thu May 10 2018 05:13:07 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 17706 374.99891527 VOT
139189 Thu Apr 26 2018 16:43:06 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 12959 124.9996 VOT
139138,139141,139170 Thu Apr 26 2018 16:13:06 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 40410 374.99850001 VOT
134179 Wed Apr 18 2018 00:43:04 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 21184 124.99981792 VOT
130462,130488 Wed Apr 11 2018 14:06:35 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 6732 249.999 VOT
130304,130313 Wed Apr 11 2018 08:06:35 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 1694 249.99940293 VOT
130263,130299,130303 Wed Apr 11 2018 06:36:35 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 14566 374.99882516 VOT
129929,129959 Tue Apr 10 2018 16:36:35 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 13624 249.99920001 VOT
128481 Sun Apr 08 2018 01:39:23 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 4007 124.9995 VOT
128424,128447,128449 Sun Apr 08 2018 01:09:23 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 6282 374.99880476 VOT
126025 Tue Apr 03 2018 18:39:23 GMT+0200 (CEST) 4 9594 124.9995 VOT
121113,121205 Mon Apr 02 2018 10:39:23 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 9343 249.99930001 VOT
120898,120941,120992 Mon Mar 26 2018 04:31:26 GMT+0200 (CEST) 5 3063 375.00514801 VOT
117459 Mon Mar 19 2018 18:52:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 15200 124.9885372 VOT
86427 Wed Jan 24 2018 14:55:03 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 3647 124.49990806 VOT
86285,86296 Wed Jan 24 2018 08:55:02 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 4742 248.99975109 VOT
86110 Wed Jan 24 2018 01:25:02 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 2750 124.4996 VOT
86000 Tue Jan 23 2018 20:25:02 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 2890 124.4996 VOT
85904 Tue Jan 23 2018 16:25:04 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 6037 124.4996043 VOT
85715 Tue Jan 23 2018 08:25:02 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 3567 124.49722941 VOT
78657 Thu Jan 11 2018 01:00:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 8450 124.4996 VOT
78394 Wed Jan 10 2018 13:40:40 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 8922 124.50012378 VOT
72782 Sun Dec 31 2017 19:10:09 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 573 123.1247 VOT

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
326854 Tue Jun 05 2018 07:17:05 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 86136 12.44960002 ZCL
326363 Mon Jun 04 2018 07:51:01 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 170285 12.46295567 ZCL
326246 Mon Jun 04 2018 02:51:02 GMT+0200 (CEST) 6 338184 12.36812668 ZCL
236580 Wed Dec 27 2017 04:47:10 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 293067 12.31153616 ZCL
235714,235730 Mon Dec 25 2017 17:28:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 48995 24.62460001 ZCL
235569,235595 Mon Dec 25 2017 12:11:14 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 109393 24.62469999 ZCL
235283,235292 Sun Dec 24 2017 23:41:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 44284 24.62661923 ZCL
235159 Sun Dec 24 2017 17:38:26 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 35374 12.31210228 ZCL
226690 Sun Dec 10 2017 01:17:43 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 90354 12.31210226 ZCL
223348 Mon Dec 04 2017 04:10:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 12576 12.31210001 ZCL
223279 Mon Dec 04 2017 01:40:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 14530 12.3121 ZCL
223189 Sun Dec 03 2017 22:00:53 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 41954 12.3124 ZCL
222956 Sun Dec 03 2017 12:15:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 5478 12.3746 ZCL
222936 Sun Dec 03 2017 11:25:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 43370 12.37560567 ZCL
222699 Sun Dec 03 2017 01:13:51 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 298356 12.37459999 ZCL